Getting Gig Ready Series!

image

This is a 4 part series about Getting Gig Ready!

In the first part I will be talking about what gear you may need for your gear, in the second video I will tell you about different tips for getting ready for your gig, in the third video I give you some of my tips about overcoming nervousness and finally in the fourth part I will show the night before and day of the gig.

I hope you stay tuned to all 4 parts and please let me know in the comments your thoughts!

Thank you and God Bless!

Leave a Reply

